About us
About us Honor Developing News Order
Change the mode of thinking :
Companies face in the 21st century explosive movements , we must first change the mode of thinking. Enterprise development and application of advanced manufacturing technology related to organizational change , information infrastructure construction, the purchase of advanced equipment , but the most important is the concept of entrepreneurs and update all employees and thinking patterns.
Cut into education and training
Innovation , technological innovation is essentially dependent on human innovation , so the incentive for people , education and training is the primary active activities . Entrepreneur of employees to learn to do two things: 1 ) navigation, clear direction for employees , planning vision ; 2 ) authorize incentives to make employees feel the work meaningful , so that employees in the enterprise can learn something new , so that employees in harmonious environment, the work exciting .
Improving product design capability
Products began to weak capacity , design force behind the competitiveness of enterprises an important crux of the problem is not high , but also the current business needs of advanced manufacturing technology first , to develop the design and application of CAD and other modern technology , enterprise urgent task.
Change is a breakthrough in production mode
Technical, organizational , information and human organic integration of advanced manufacturing technology differs from traditional manufacturing technology is an important feature . Advanced equipment , advanced technology can use in business success depends largely on whether to adopt the corresponding enterprise , the new mode of production, organization and management methods . Backward than in our management equipment, backward technology more seriously , in this sense, the mode of production, organization and management of the update technology and equipment innovation than more recent cut .
High-tech industries and traditional industries and high technology both
Development of high-tech and product market potential and accelerate their transformation to form a new economic growth point, is the company's one important technology choice ; the other hand, through the application of advanced manufacturing technology to transform traditional equipment, so old-fashioned plant New Look , and thus achieve industrial l have , is also an important technology choices.
Implementation of the " frog " development strategy
Chinese enterprises to reduce or even eliminate the gap with foreign competitors , not always followed crawling, this can only further increase the gap. Bold and visionary entrepreneurs in developing countries to take full advantage of the " latecomer effect " through the vigorous application of advanced technology , enabling businesses to leapfrog stages of development , access to leap forward , which we call " frog "strategy.

Jiang Su Shengtai Stainless Steel Co., Ltd. Copyright 2013 All Rights Reserved

;
关于盛泰
企业概况 企业荣誉 发展战略 企业新闻 订货须知
 
  发展战略  
  改变思维模式
  企业面对21世纪爆炸式的变动,首先要改变思维模式。企业发展应用先进制造技术涉及到组织变革、信息设施建设、先进设备购置,但最重要的是企业家和全体雇员观念的更新和思维模式的改变。
  教育培训切入
  企业创新、技术创新本质上是依赖人的创新,所以对人的激励、教育、培训是首要的有效活动。企业家对雇员要学做两件事:1)导航,为雇员指明方向、规划远景;2)授权激励,使雇员感到工作有意义,使雇员在企业能学到新的东西,使雇员处在和谐环境中,工作令人感到兴奋。
  提高产品设计能力
  产品开始能力薄弱、设计力量落后是企业竞争力不高的重要症结所在,也是当前企业对先进制造技术的首要需求,大力发展和应用CAD等现代设计技术,是企业迫切的任务。
  生产模式变革是突破口
  技术、组织、信息和人的有机集成是先进制造技术不同于传统制造技术的一个重要特征。先进的设备、先进的技术能否在企业使用成功,在很大程度上取决于企业是否采用了相应的、新的生产模式、组织和管理方法。在我国管理的落后比设备、技术的落后更严重,从这个意义上说,生产模式、组织和管理的更新比技术与设备的革新更近切。
  高新技术产业化与传统产业高技术化并重
  发展具有市场潜力的高新技术和产品,加速其成果转化,以形成新的经济增长点,是企业的一条重要的技术选择;另一方面,通过应用先进制造技术,改造传统的设备,使老式厂换新颜,进而实现产业升有,同样是一项重要的技术选择。
  实施"蛙式"发展战略
  我国的企业要缩短甚至消除与国外竞争对手的差距,不能总是跟在后面爬行,这样只能进一步加大差距。有魄力、有远见卓识的企业家,要充分利用发展中国家的"后发效应",通过大力应用先进技术,使企业能跨越一些发展阶段,获得跳跃式的发展,我们称之为"蛙式"战略。

江苏盛泰不锈钢有限公司 版权所有 Copyright 2013 All Rights Reserved 苏ICP备11085157号-2