;
About us
About us Honor Developing News Order
 
  About us  

Jiang Su Shengtai Stainless manufacturing base is located in Dafeng City, Jiangsu Province Economic Development Zone , Dafeng City in Jiangsu eastern coastal city of Shanghai North Wing , Dafeng elk hometown. Existing world rare animals - elk bulls 1600 , built the world 's largest elk reserve, was awarded the " China elk town" title. Dafeng is a wetland capital. Owns the largest wetland in the Pacific West Coast , an area of ??over 1000 square kilometers , was included in the world's major wetlands List. Dafeng is yellow Harbour . Central Jiangsu Dafeng Port is the only passage to the sea , national first-class open port , direct flights to Taiwan ports . Coastal Expressway close Dafeng city , only 210 kilometers away from Shanghai by car , has been integrated into Shanghai two hours economic circle. National first-class open Airport - Dafeng, Yancheng Nanyang International Airport near the city , has opened in Seoul, Korea , Hong Kong and Beijing , Guangzhou, Kunming, Changsha and other routes . Bathed in the spring breeze of reform and opening up , the economic development of wings , leaps and bounds, vibrant, beautiful Dafeng with her magical charm , so a lot of people with lofty ideals for the endless longing , attracting a large number of national and guests from around the world pour.
Suntech is a professional production of stainless steel pipes and pipe fittings , valves , flanges manufacturing of industrial enterprises, the company's products are widely used in petroleum , petrochemical, paper , pharmaceutical, food , beer , electricity, shipbuilding , gas, sewage, construction and other industries. Strength of the company , has brought together a group of high-level , high-quality professionals , thus ensuring product stability and reliability. Adhere to " improve the management system , continuous improvement , to create valves, flanges , fittings boutique, enhance corporate brand Shing , exceed customer expectations ." The quality, customer satisfaction continues to climb. Company onto the fast and healthy development track.
The company has advanced production equipment : machining centers, CNC equipment, private automatic molding equipment , powerful electric solid furnace , and is equipped with automatic recording of temperature and time intelligent temperature controller , advanced shot blasting and pickling, passivation of equipment and so on . The company has advanced testing equipment , and mastery of the corresponding detection technology. Photoelectric direct reading spectrometer for chemical analysis ; X -rays , ultrasound, and other non-destructive testing liquid penetrant testing ; durometer hardness testing ; thickness gauge for testing and so on. Performance indicators to ensure that all products meet customer requirements .
Products sold in Europe , Russia , Middle East, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, Suntech willing to work with our friends to create brilliant , and seek common development .

Jiang Su Shengtai Stainless Steel Co., Ltd. Copyright 2013 All Rights Reserved

;
关于盛泰
企业概况 企业荣誉 发展战略 企业新闻 订货须知
 
  企业概况  

  江苏盛泰不锈钢有限公司生产制造基地坐落在江苏大丰市经济开发区,大丰市位于江苏东部、上海北翼的沿海城市,大丰是麋鹿故乡。现有世界珍稀动物——麋鹿1600多头,建有世界最大的麋鹿自然保护区,被授予“中国麋鹿之乡”称号。大丰是湿地之都。 拥有太平洋西岸最大的湿地,面积达1000多平方公里,被列入世界重要湿地保护名录。大丰是黄海港城。大丰港是江苏中部唯一的出海大通道、国家一类对外开放口岸、对台直航港口。沿海高速紧靠大丰市区,距上海仅有210公里车程,已经融入上海两小时经济圈。国家一类开放空港——盐城南洋国际机场紧邻大丰市区,已开通韩国首尔、香港及北京、广州、昆明、长沙等航线。在改革开放春风沐浴下,经济发展插上腾飞的翅膀,一日千里,生机盎然,美丽的大丰以她神奇的魅力,使不少有志之士对之向往不已,吸引了全国和世界各地大量的宾客纷至沓来。
  盛泰企业是一家专业生产经营不锈钢输送管及管配件、阀门、法兰制造生产的实业性企业,本公司的产品广泛应用于石油、石化、造纸、制药、食品、啤酒、电力、造船、天然气、污水、建筑等行业。公司实力雄厚,先后汇集了一批高层次、高素质的专业人才,从而保证了产品的稳定性和可靠性。坚持“完善管理体系,不断持续改进,打造阀门、法兰、管件精品,提升盛泰企业品牌,超越顾客期望。”的质量方针,顾客满意度不断攀升。公司驶上了良性的快速发展轨道。
  本公司拥有先进的生产设备:加工中心、数控设备、专用自动成型设备、功率强大的电固熔炉,并配有自动记录温度和时间智能温度控制仪、先进的抛丸喷砂和酸洗、钝化设备等等。公司现拥有先进的检测设备,并掌握了相应检测技术。光电直读光谱仪进行化学成分分析;X射线、超声波、液体渗透等进行无损探伤试验;硬度计进行硬度测试;测厚仪进行壁厚检测等等。确保所有产品的性能指标达到客户要求。
  产品畅销欧美、俄罗斯、中东、东南亚等国家和地区,盛泰企业愿与各位朋友同创辉煌、共谋发展。

江苏盛泰不锈钢有限公司 版权所有 Copyright 2013 All Rights Reserved 苏ICP备11085157号-2